Kill bursta 1

20130706-094030.jpg

So after a long break from orks I have decided to finally put together my kill bursta tank. With apocalypse being re released I am interested in getting my orks ready for any battles that I can take part in down at my local club.

This along with the speed freaks army I am planning to build should give me quite a sizeable horde of troops to play with.

While I quite like the forge world kits they can be quite labour intensive at times, I am looking forward to getting this finished and on the tabletop.

20130706-094422.jpg

The tracks are looking like the main problem with this model, everything else so far has gone together quite easily.

This entry was posted in Blood axes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

