Tale of gamers update

20130523-141529.jpg

So I just wanted to do a quick update this week, I have finally got hold of the models to start my tale of gamers army this month. As you can see from the above I have started off by building 2 ork Trukks.

The next step will be to build the ork boyz squads to go with both of these so hopefully I will have a bigger update after the weekend. I also have a new toy that has arrived this week, hopefully I can get some time to put that together and post about it next week.

This entry was posted in Speed freaks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

