Ork Nobz WIP 3

20130406-194617.jpg

I’ve managed to make some more progress on the Ork Nobz for my blood axe army. 4 more have now been finished in the unit making a total of 6, now all that is left to finish are 2 more Ork Nobz and the painboy for the unit.

I am pretty determined to finish off all of my remaining projects before the month is over so I have a clean slate for tale of gamers in may. After this I have 2 Deff dreads to finish, the Pulsa Rokkit and 2 units of gretchin so I think I will be having a busy month. Below you can see the unit with the Waaagh banner included.

20130406-195127.jpg

All I need to finish off the unit now are the two remaining Nobz and the bases to arrive in the post.

This entry was posted in Blood axes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment